John C. Owens Players of the Year

John C. Owens Players of the Year

1984 Scott Beard

1985 Jimmy Brown

1986 Steve Flesch

1987 Rob McNamara

1988 Mike Campbell

1989 Doug Logan

1990 Jeff Guest

1991 Eric Hogge

1992 Ron Acree

1993 Mark LaLonde

1994 Dan Utley

1995 Bruce Walters

1996 Buddy Bryant

1997 Jace Bugg

1998 Mike Crowe

1999 Buddy Bryant

2000 Eric Mason

2001 Eric Mason

2002 John Holmes

2003 John Holmes

2004 John Holmes

2005 Cale Barr

2006 Matt Savage

2007 Phil Hendrickson

2008 Trey Bowling

2009 Jordan Blann

2010 Andy Roberts

2011 Patrick Newcomb

2012 Patrick Newcomb

2013 Fred Allen Meyer

2014 Denver Haddix, Jr.

2015 Denver Haddix, Jr.

2016 Andy Roberts

2017 Denver Haddix, Jr.

2018 Joe Deraney

2019 Andy Roberts

2020 Josh Rhodes

2021 Andy Roberts

2022 Matthew Troutman

About Golf House Kentucky

Golf House Kentucky is the umbrella organization for Kentucky’s Family of Golf Organizations: Kentucky Golf Association, Kentucky PGA and Kentucky Golf Foundation. The vision of Kentucky’s golf leaders, Golf House Kentucky was founded in 1978, and is headquartered in a picturesque country setting in Louisville, Kentucky. Golf House Kentucky conducts competitions for golfers of all ages, gender and skill levels (amateur, professional and junior), and provides valuable services to Kentucky PGA professionals and member golf facilities. Working in partnership with the USGA, Golf House Kentucky provides individual golfers and member golf facilities with a wide range of services: Handicapping, USGA Course and Slope Rating, award programs, club consulting and golf management software. The family’s philanthropic affiliate, Kentucky Golf Foundation promotes the Kentucky Golf Hall of Fame, Kentucky golf museum and provides grant and scholarship programs for youth in the Commonwealth of Kentucky.

Contact Us

1116 Elmore Just Drive
Louisville, Kentucky 40245
(502) 243-8295