Kentucky PGA

Preferred Sales Professionals

Charlie Albert

8507 Saurel Drive
Louisville, KY 40242
Office: (727) 421-4010
Fax: (727) 425-5949
Email: charliegolfrep@yahoo.com

Companies Represented: Monterey Club, Bionic, Horn Legend

Mike Aldrich

Cell: (703) 728-9033
Email: mikealdrich@signaturegolf.com

Companies Represented: Signature Golf

Aaron Bak

322 East 47th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46205
Cell: (901) 451-3459
Email: Aaron_Bak@acushnetgolf.com

Companies Represented: Footjoy

Robbie Baldwin

411 Fairholme Way
Winchester, KY 40391
Cell: (859) 771-8129
Email: Robbiebaldwin.pga@gmail.com

Companies Represented: Bestball (CBD)

Marc Barone

8131 Alexandria Pike
Alexandria, KY 41001
Office: (859( 448-0826
Fax: (859) 743-9209
Email: mabarone@woodmen.org

Companies Represented: Woodmen Life Insurance

Brad Beck

117 Yorktown Drive
Franklin, TN 37064
Cell: (615) 403-4885
Email: bbeck.cobrapuma@gmail.com

Companies Represented: Pukka

Joel Behlmer

10883 Red Sky Road
Fishers, IN 46037
Cell: 317-345-5768
Email: joel.behlmer@jbgolfresource.com

Companies Represented: Under Armour

Fran Boone

8500 Novak Lane
Nashville, TN 37211
Office: (615) 545-8062
Fax: (615) 953-2476
Email: retailspecial@aol.com

Companies Represented: Mobile Pro Shop, AM&E Headcovers, Haas Jordan Umbrellas, Precision Pro Golf Rangefinder, Martini Tees, Signature Tumblers

Paul Branlund

77 Deer Run Road
Cross Plains, TN 37049
Cell: (615) 545-3923
Email: paulbranlund@comcast.net

Companies Represented: Sun Mountain

Tyler Brightwell

3602 Alonzo Smith Road
Georgetown, IN 47122
Cell: (812) 989-9828
Email: tbrightwell@pga.com

Companies Represented: Heritage Charity Auction & Awards, Links: TruMetal and Vintage Wood, Legacy Leather, Barrington Gifts

Joe Buck

426 Codell Drive, Suite 1
Lexington, KY 40509
Cell: (415) 609-6594
Email: joebuck53@gmail.com

Companies Represented: New Balance Shoes, KAI Gloves, Golf Max, Dorfman-Pacific Headwear, Just4Golf Headcovers, Nikon Rangefinders, Swing Oil, Fifty-Fifty, Canoos, Bionic Gloves, Team Efforts

Davis Bunn

Cell: (865) 368-5647
Email: davisb@ping.com

Companies Represented: Ping

Tyler Chilson

Cell: (760) 704-9575
Office: (800) 228-2767
Email: Tyler.chilson@callawaygolf.com

Companies Represented: Callaway Golf

Steve Cisco

521 Chelsea Lane
Lebanon, TN 37090
Cell: (615) 545-4368
Fax: (615) 453-8373
Email: sciscogolf@aol.com

Companies Represented: ClubGlove

Nate Clark

805 North 4th St., Suite G
Wilmington, NC 28401
Office: (866) 613-3158 ext. 314
Email: nate@evolvegolf.com

Companies Represented: Evolve Golf

Matt Coots

Cell: 901-236-8700
Email: mcootsua@gmail.com

Companies Represented: Under Armour

David Dewberry

13119 Aiken Road
Louisville, KY 40223
Office: (502) 244-9244
Fax: (502) 244-5807
Email: ddewberry@cgsuv.com

Companies Represented: Cunningham | Yamaha Golf Cars

Eddie Drye

5601 Skylab Road
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Office: (404) 915-1404
Email: EddieDrye@ClevelandGolf.com

Companies Represented: Srixon-Cleveland Golf | XXIO

Tim Flynn

Cell: (502) 552-8901
Office: (859) 523-2382
Email: timf@ping.com

Companies Represented: Ping

Perry French

758 Robin Road
Lexington, KY 40502
Cell: (859) 779-8071
Email: perryfrench@clevelandgolf.com

Companies Represented: Srixon-Cleveland Golf | XXIO

Troy Griffith

9108 Yeager Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46809
Cell: (317) 695-8415
Fax: (317) 522-4914
Email: tgriffith@midwestgt.com

Companies Represented: Midwest Golf & Turf | Club Car

Chris Hall

7705 Hunt Club Drive
Mason, OH 45040
Cell: (859) 466-0586
Fax: (513) 672-2407
Email: chris_hall@acushnetgolf.com

Companies Represented: Footjoy

George Harder

4412 Erin Drive
Floyds Knob, IN 47119
Cell: (812) 406-7855
Fax: (812) 923-1206
Email: george@georgeharder.com

Companies Represented: Vantage Sportswear, Kentwool Socks, Oxford Golf, Sport Haley, Bette & Court, The Game Headwear

Bryan Harp

Cell: (859) 638-0765
Fax: (206) 448-0335
Email: bryan.harp@cutterbuck.com

Companies Represented: Cutter & Buck

Stuart Hartley

Cell: (859) 229-5414
Email: wshartley@aerialeyesllc.com

Companies Represented: AerialEyes, LLC

Blake Hinkel

Office: (800) 383-7273
Email: blake.hinkel@nfp.com

Companies Represented: Hole-in-One, USA | NFP

Jordan Hinton

Cell: (615) 593-5655
Email: jordan@clubhouseeventgroup.com

Companies Represented: Clubhouse Event Group

Mark Jackie

13119 Aiken Road
Louisville, KY 40223
Office: (800) 456-1577
Fax: (502) 244-5807
Email: mjackie@cgsuv.com

Companies Represented: Cunningham | Yamaha Golf Cars

Scott Johnson

3404 McCormick Woods Drive
Ocoee, FL 24761
Cell: (502) 558-2221
Email: scott@golfgenius.com

Companies Represented: Golf Genius Software

Tip Kockentiet

4800 N Camden Lane
Crestwood, KY 40014
Cell: (502) 419-1043
Email: tipgolf2@bellsouth.net

Companies Represented: Bermuda Sands, Bettinardi Putters, Hornungs, Playkleen Towels, U.S. Kids Golf, Winn Grips

Mark Krahe

Cell: (859) 620-4719
Email: Mark.krahe@taylormadegolf.com

Companies Represented: TaylorMade Golf

Kevin Kramer

5040 Falling Water Road
Nolensville, TN 37135
Cell: (615) 406-2881
Email: kjkramer@bridgestonegolf.com

Companies Represented: Bridgestone Golf

Dave Macke

2286 Frankfort Court
Lexington, KY 40510
Cell: (502) 552-0336
Email: dmacke@deverinc.com

Companies Represented: Dever, Inc. - E-Z-Go

Chris Marino

Streetsboro, OH
Cell: (216) 501-1222
Email: chris@johnnie-o.com

Companies Represented: Johnnie-O

Kevin McClellan

1 Visions Parkway
Celina, OH 45822
Cell: (215) 519-0837
Fax: (419) 584-0094
Email: kmcclellan@heritagecreationsusa.com

Companies Represented: Heritage Creations

Stephen McDonald

Cell: (615) 519-9008
Email: stephen.mcdonald@tmag.com

Companies Represented: Adidas Golf

Justin Meyers

Email: justin@golfgenius.com

Companies Represented: Golf Genius Software

Tom Myers

Cell: (629) 333-8682
Email: Tom.myers@cutterbuck.com

Companies Represented: Cutter & Buck

David Nelson

9500 Prototype Court
Reno, NV 89521
Office: (800) 383-7273
Fax: (775) 852-7274
Email: david.nelson@nfp.com

Companies Represented: Hole-in-One, USA | NFP

Michael Oberto

Email: mjoberto@bridgestonegolf.com

Companies Represented: Bridgestone Golf

John Perdue

3903 Oakleigh Meadow Pl
Louisville, KY 40245
Cell: (774) 200-1154
Fax: (502) 241-6186
Email: john_perdue@acushnetgolf.com

Companies Represented: Titleist

William Rendall

2110 N. Elm St.
Henderson, KY 42420
Cell: (270) 844-2531
Email: liveluckyinky@gmail.com

Companies Represented: Zillis

Steve Rice

Cell: (714) 500-3512
Email: s.rice@clubglove.com

Companies Represented: ClubGlove

Bud Sahina

Cell: (407) 801-9088
Office: (561) 630-5205
Email: bud@ptegolf.com

Companies Represented: PTE Golf

Mark Schmidt

7285 South 650 East
Fort Branch, IN 47648
Cell: (812) 753-7390
Fax: (812) 753-4656
Email: rawhide@sit-co.net

Companies Represented: Rawhide Golf Ball Company

Tim Schrand

116 Woodspoint Drive
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
Cell: (859) 630-2244
Fax: (859) 341-6313
Email: TimSchrand.CobraPuma@gmail.com

Companies Represented: Cobra-Puma Golf, Clic Gear, Precision Pro Golf Rangefinder

Trey Scott

Cell: (850) 707-9948
Email: tscott@ezlinks.com

Companies Represented: EZLinks Golf

Jason Seeman

9200 Cody
Overland, KS 66214
Office: (913) 558-4540
Email: jseeman@bushnell.com

Companies Represented: Bushnell

Jay Snider

2106 Golfview Court
La Grange, KY 40031
Office: (502) 592-6413
Email: jay@proshopteetimes.com

Companies Represented: Louisville Computer Guys

Robb Spencer

774 Fox Lair Road
Fisherville, KY 40023
Cell: (502) 931-6888
Email: Rspen774@gmail.com

Companies Represented: Ahead, Bushnell, Bolle, Seregenti, Camelbak, Global Tour Golf, Nexbelt

Scott Stone

270 Barnet Boulevard
New Bedford, MA 02745
Cell: (508) 985-9898
Fax: (508) 985-3091
Email: scotts@AheadHQ.com

Companies Represented: Ahead PGA Authentic

Bart Turner

3286 Gondola Drive
Lexington, KY 40513
Office: (859) 338-5815
Email: bart.turner@hotmail.com

Companies Represented: Callaway Golf Apparel, Footwear Accessories & Eyewear, Dynamic Brands, Black Clover, PRG, Golf Max, Epec Jr. Golf

Glen Turton

2398 Buckner Road
Greenbrier, TN 37073
Cell: (615) 545-9748
Email: glen_turton@aol.com

Companies Represented: Legendary Headwear, Chase 54, Certi-Fresh Cigars, Glen Echo Outerwear, Sabona, Zero Restriction

Alex Vaught

5020 Olympic Blvd
Erlanger, Y 41018
Cell: (859) 866-0289
Fax: (859) 283-2434
Email: avaught@sterlingcutglass.com

Companies Represented: Sterling Cut Glass

Amy Zierten

4724 Golf Village Drive
Powell, OH 43065
Cell: (615) 266-6774
Fax: (740) 917-9275
Email: azierten@gmail.com

Companies Represented: Donald Ross Sportswear, NIVO Sportswear, GG Blue Sportswear, LEN Bespoke, IBKUL Sunwear

Golf House Kentucky Sponsors

About Golf House Kentucky

Golf House Kentucky is the umbrella organization for Kentucky’s Family of Golf Organizations: Kentucky Golf Association, Kentucky PGA and Kentucky Golf Foundation. The vision of Kentucky’s golf leaders, Golf House Kentucky was founded in 1978, and is headquartered in a picturesque country setting in Louisville, Kentucky. Golf House Kentucky conducts competitions for golfers of all ages, gender and skill levels (amateur, professional and junior), and provides valuable services to Kentucky PGA professionals and member golf facilities. Working in partnership with the USGA, Golf House Kentucky provides individual golfers and member golf facilities with a wide range of services: Handicapping, USGA Course and Slope Rating, award programs, club consulting and golf management software. The family’s philanthropic affiliate, Kentucky Golf Foundation promotes the Kentucky Golf Hall of Fame, Kentucky golf museum and provides grant and scholarship programs for youth in the Commonwealth of Kentucky.

Contact Us

1116 Elmore Just Drive
Louisville, Kentucky 40245
(502) 243-8295
kentucky@kygolf.org