Kentucky PGA

Preferred Vendor Directory

Jeff Ammerman | Sales Representative

Cell: (706) 527-6228
Email: jeffreyleeammerman@gmail.com

Companies Represented: HMG Accessory Solutions⭐, Levelwear, 7Diamonds, Matte Grey

Aaron Bak

Cell: (901) 451-3459
Email: Aaron_Bak@acushnetgolf.com

Companies Represented: FootJoy⭐

Pat Beall

Office: 888-994-4272
Email: pat@acsmarketing.org

Companies Represented: Action Sports Canopies

Joel Behlmer | Sales Representative

Cell: 317-345-5768
Email: joel.behlmer@jbgolfresource.com

Companies Represented: U.S. Kids Golf, AndersonOrd ⭐, Swannies Golf, Vin Hue

Paul Branlund | Eastern Sales Manager

Cell: (615) 545-3923
Email: paulbranlund@comcast.net

Companies Represented: Sun Mountain⭐

Davis Bunn | Field Representative

Cell: (865) 368-5647
Email: davisb@ping.com

Companies Represented: Ping

Tyler Chilson | Outside Sales Representative

Cell: (760) 704-9575
Office: (800) 228-2767
Email: tyler.chilson@callawaygolf.com

Companies Represented: Callaway Golf⭐

Steve Cisco | Sales Representative

Cell: (615) 545-4368
Fax: (615) 453-8373
Email: sciscogolf@gmail.com

Companies Represented: ClubGlove⭐

Tim Cooper

Office: (904)495-6533
Email: retail@andersonord.com

Companies Represented: AndersonOrd ⭐

Matt Coots | Territory Rep

Cell: 901-236-8700
Email: mcootsua@gmail.com

Companies Represented: Under Armour, Clicgear

Austin Crowder

Email: acrowder@midwestgt.com

Companies Represented: Club Car

Jack Curry

Email: jackcurry@2undr.com

Companies Represented: 2UNDR⭐

David Dewberry | President

13119 Aiken Road
Louisville, KY 40223
Office: (502) 244-9244
Fax: (502) 244-5807
Email: ddewberry@cgsuv.com

Companies Represented: Cunningham | Yamaha Golf Cars⭐

Ken Dixon, PGA | Account Manager

Cell: (484) 332-3918
Office: (866) 545-5098 ext. 822
Email: ken@golfgenius.com

Companies Represented: Golf Genius Software

Matt Feauto

Email: matt.feauto@adidas.com

Companies Represented: Adidas Golf⭐

Jenny Gleason | Territory Manager

Cell: (714) 204-5813
Email: jennygleason@xxiousa.com

Companies Represented: XXIO

Troy Griffith

Cell: (317) 695-8415
Fax: (317) 522-4914
Email: tgriffith@midwestgt.com

Companies Represented: Club Car⭐

Amy Grogan | Vice President of Sales

Office: (775) 412-6540
Email: amy.grogan@hiousa.com

Companies Represented: Hole-in-One, USA⭐

Chris Hall

Cell: (859) 466-0586
Fax: (513) 672-2407
Email: chris_hall@acushnetgolf.com

Companies Represented: FootJoy⭐, Titleist⭐

Nick Hayes

Cell: (615) 477-1782
Email: nick.hayes@cobrapuma.com

Companies Represented: Cobra-Puma Golf

Matt Hermann

Cell: (502) 938-6126
Email: matthermann@clevelandgolf.com

Companies Represented: Srixon / Cleveland Golf / Nike Golf

Brad Hicks | Fitting Specialist/Direct Sales

Cell: (859) 492-9207
Office: (480) 528-2325
Email: bhicks@pxg.com

Companies Represented: PXG⭐

Jordan Hinton

Cell: (615) 593-5655
Email: jordan@clubhouseeventgroup.com

Companies Represented: Clubhouse Event Group

Jon Jacey, PGA | Account Manager

Office: (866) 614-3158 ext. 310
Email: jon@evolvegolf.com

Companies Represented: Evolve Golf⭐

Mark Jackie | Fleet Sales Manager

13119 Aiken Road
Louisville, KY 40223
Office: (800) 456-1577
Fax: (502) 244-5807
Email: mjackie@cgsuv.com

Companies Represented: Cunningham | Yamaha Golf Cars⭐

Mark Krahe | Sales Representative

Cell: (859) 620-4719
Email: mark.krahe@taylormadegolf.com

Companies Represented: TaylorMade Golf

Kevin Kramer | Territory Sales Manager

Cell: (615) 406-2881
Email: kjkramer@bridgestonegolf.com

Companies Represented: Bridgestone Golf

Kathy Kreft | Director of Golf & Membership Engagement

Email: kkreft@birdiebox.com

Companies Represented: BirdieBox ⭐

Andrew Lamie, PGA | Account Manager

Cell: (603) 630-4849
Email: andrew.lamie@pga.com

Companies Represented: Imperial Headwear ⭐, Mobile Pro Shop⭐, Doc Murphy Belts

Jeff Layne | Owner

725 Fisher Street
Midway, KY 40347
Cell: (859) 494-0936
Email: jlayne@deverinc.com

Companies Represented: Dever, Inc. - E-Z-Go⭐

Matt LeGault, PGA | Partnership Manager

Cell: (248) 880-9480
Office: (888) 340-7420
Email: matt.legault@clubchampiongolf.com

Companies Represented: Club Champion ⭐

Peyton Leonard | Account Executive

Cell: (480) 618-6484
Email: peyton@brandedbills.com

Companies Represented: Branded Bills ⭐

Will Loggins | Sales Representative, Western Kentucky

Email: will_loggins@acushnetgolf.com

Companies Represented: Titleist⭐, FootJoy⭐

Nick Marucci

Email: nick.marucci@adidas.com

Companies Represented: Adidas Golf⭐

Kevin McClellan

Cell: (215) 519-0837
Fax: (419) 584-0094
Email: kmcclellan@heritagecreationsusa.com

Companies Represented: Heritage Creations⭐

Scott Moran, PGA | Regional Sales Representative

Cell: 865-755-3510
Email: scott.moran@cutterbuck.com

Companies Represented: Cutter & Buck

John Perdue | Sales Representative, Greater Louisville & Northern Kentucky

Cell: (774) 200-1154
Fax: (502) 241-6186
Email: john_perdue@acushnetgolf.com

Companies Represented: Titleist⭐

Rick Phillips | Sales Representative

Office: (513) 582-7236
Email: rick.phillips@taylormadegolf.com

Companies Represented: TaylorMade Golf

Andrew Reeves, PGA | President & Co-Founder

Office: 470-375-9041
Email: andrew@golfpropayments.com

Companies Represented: Golf Pro Payments⭐

Betsy Rittenhouse

Office: 484-500-5322
Email: betsy@belynkey.com

Companies Represented: Belyn Key

Bud Sahina | Account Manager

Office: (561) 630-5205
Email: bud@ptegolf.com

Companies Represented: PTE Golf

Tim Schrand

Cell: (859) 630-2244
Fax: (859) 341-6313
Email: timschrand.cobrapuma@gmail.com

Companies Represented: Cobra-Puma Golf

Jason Seeman

9200 Cody Street
Overland, KS 66214
Office: (913) 558-4540
Email: jseeman@bushnell.com

Companies Represented: Bushnell⭐

Dan Share

Office: 610-293-0998
Email: dshare@bluegolf.com

Companies Represented: BlueGolf

Mike Simcox, PGA | National Account Manager

Cell: (678) 819-0149
Email: mike@golfpropayments.com

Companies Represented: Golf Pro Payments⭐

Doug Smith | Director of Sports Sales

Cell: (917) 335-8660
Email: dsmith@corkcicle.com

Companies Represented: Corkcicle⭐

Robb Spencer | Sales Representative

Cell: (502) 931-6888
Email: rspen774@gmail.com

Companies Represented: Ahead⭐, Bushnell⭐, Camelbak, Nexbelt, 2UNDR⭐, Heritage Creations⭐, Maui Jim⭐, GT Tour Supplies, Antas

Greg Stark, PGA | Director of Sales

Office: (866) 545-5098 ext. 834
Email: greg.stark@golfgenius.com

Companies Represented: Golf Genius Software

Scott Stone | National Sales Manager

Email: scotts@AheadHQ.com

Companies Represented: Ahead⭐

Alex Vaught | Sales Representative/Account Manager

5020 Olympic Blvd
Erlanger, KY 41018
Office: 800-543-1317 ext. 107
Fax: (859) 283-2434
Email: avaught@sterlingcutglass.com

Companies Represented: Sterling Cut Glass⭐

Golf House Kentucky Sponsors

About Golf House Kentucky

Golf House Kentucky is the umbrella organization for Kentucky’s Family of Golf Organizations: Kentucky Golf Association, Kentucky PGA and Kentucky Golf Foundation. The vision of Kentucky’s golf leaders, Golf House Kentucky was founded in 1978, and is headquartered in a picturesque country setting in Louisville, Kentucky. Golf House Kentucky conducts competitions for golfers of all ages, gender and skill levels (amateur, professional and junior), and provides valuable services to Kentucky PGA professionals and member golf facilities. Working in partnership with the USGA, Golf House Kentucky provides individual golfers and member golf facilities with a wide range of services: Handicapping, USGA Course and Slope Rating, award programs, club consulting and golf management software. The family’s philanthropic affiliate, Kentucky Golf Foundation promotes the Kentucky Golf Hall of Fame, Kentucky golf museum and provides grant and scholarship programs for youth in the Commonwealth of Kentucky.

Contact Us

1116 Elmore Just Drive
Louisville, Kentucky 40245
(502) 243-8295