About

Staff Directory

General Information

Golf House Kentucky
1116 Elmore Just Drive | Louisville, KY 40245
Toll Free: (800) 254-2742
Phone: (502) 243-8295
Fax: (502) 243-9266
General Email: kentucky@kygolf.org


Golf House Kentucky Staff Contacts

Brent Paladino, PGA - Executive Director
bpaladino@kygolf.org | ext. 302

Bill Coomer, PGA - Director, Amateur-Professional Competitions
bcoomer@kygolf.org | ext. 304

Brad Martin - Director, Operations
bmartin@kygolf.org | ext. 306

Raymond Moehlman, PGA - Director, Junior Golf
rmoehlman@kygolf.org | ext. 303

Barbara Peak - Director, Finance-Administration
bpeak@kygolf.org | ext. 301

Connie Saner - Director, Member Services
csaner@kygolf.org | ext. 307

Mack Van Lenten - Director, Association Services
mvanlenten@kygolf.org | ext. 305

Golf House Kentucky Sponsors

About Golf House Kentucky

Golf House Kentucky is the umbrella organization for Kentucky’s Family of Golf Organizations: Kentucky Golf Association, Kentucky PGA and Kentucky Golf Foundation. The vision of Kentucky’s golf leaders, Golf House Kentucky was founded in 1978, and is headquartered in a picturesque country setting in Louisville, Kentucky. Golf House Kentucky conducts competitions for golfers of all ages, gender and skill levels (amateur, professional and junior), and provides valuable services to Kentucky PGA professionals and member golf facilities. Working in partnership with the USGA, Golf House Kentucky provides individual golfers and member golf facilities with a wide range of services: Handicapping, USGA Course and Slope Rating, award programs, club consulting and golf management software. The family’s philanthropic affiliate, Kentucky Golf Foundation promotes the Kentucky Golf Hall of Fame, Kentucky golf museum and provides grant and scholarship programs for youth in the Commonwealth of Kentucky.

Contact Us

1116 Elmore Just Drive
Louisville, Kentucky 40245
(502) 243-8295
kentucky@kygolf.org