Kentucky Golf Association

Women's Advisory Council


The Women's Kentucky State Golf Association was founded in 1922 to promote and advance the interest of golf in Kentucky through championship tournaments, sponsorship of junior golf and state team play.


Women's golf in Kentucky has a storied championship history through the Women's Kentucky Amateur Championship and the Women's Senior Kentucky Amateur. You can view the list of past champions of each event utilizing the below links.

Past Champions of the Women's Kentucky State Amateur

Past Champions of the Women's Senior Kentucky Amateur

Golf House Kentucky Sponsors

About Golf House Kentucky

Golf House Kentucky is the umbrella organization for Kentucky’s Family of Golf Organizations: Kentucky Golf Association, Kentucky PGA and Kentucky Golf Foundation. The vision of Kentucky’s golf leaders, Golf House Kentucky was founded in 1978, and is headquartered in a picturesque country setting in Louisville, Kentucky. Golf House Kentucky conducts competitions for golfers of all ages, gender and skill levels (amateur, professional and junior), and provides valuable services to Kentucky PGA professionals and member golf facilities. Working in partnership with the USGA, Golf House Kentucky provides individual golfers and member golf facilities with a wide range of services: Handicapping, USGA Course and Slope Rating, award programs, club consulting and golf management software. The family’s philanthropic affiliate, Kentucky Golf Foundation promotes the Kentucky Golf Hall of Fame, Kentucky golf museum and provides grant and scholarship programs for youth in the Commonwealth of Kentucky.

Contact Us

1116 Elmore Just Drive
Louisville, Kentucky 40245
(502) 243-8295