Kentucky PGA Match Play Championship History

1983: Jack Barber

1984: Larry Gilbert

1985: John Phillips

1986: Larry Gilbert

1987: Ralph Landrum

1988: Ralph Landrum

1989: Buddy Harston

1990: Buddy Harston

1991: Buddy Harston

1992: Steve Smitha

1993: Steve Smitha

1994: John Faulk

1995: Steve Hymer

1996: Kirk Schooley

1997: Kirk Schooley

1998: Kirk Schooley

1999: Ken Postlewait

2000: Gary Bebelaar

2001: Pat Stephens

2002: Kelly Maxwell

2003: Kelly Maxwell

2004: Aaron McDowell

2005: Keith Ohr

2006: Kirk Schooley

2007: Greg Basham

2008: Matt Hermann

2009: T. Bruce Oldendick

2010: Blake Watts

2011: Chad Stocker

2012: Grant Sturgeon

2013: John Bachman

2014: Blake Watts

2015: Blake Watts

2016: Chad Douglas

2017: John Bachman

2018: Grover Justice

2019: Chad Douglas

2020: Blake Watts

2021: Logan Watts

About Golf House Kentucky

Golf House Kentucky is the umbrella organization for Kentucky’s Family of Golf Organizations: Kentucky Golf Association, Kentucky PGA and Kentucky Golf Foundation. The vision of Kentucky’s golf leaders, Golf House Kentucky was founded in 1978, and is headquartered in a picturesque country setting in Louisville, Kentucky. Golf House Kentucky conducts competitions for golfers of all ages, gender and skill levels (amateur, professional and junior), and provides valuable services to Kentucky PGA professionals and member golf facilities. Working in partnership with the USGA, Golf House Kentucky provides individual golfers and member golf facilities with a wide range of services: Handicapping, USGA Course and Slope Rating, award programs, club consulting and golf management software. The family’s philanthropic affiliate, Kentucky Golf Foundation promotes the Kentucky Golf Hall of Fame, Kentucky golf museum and provides grant and scholarship programs for youth in the Commonwealth of Kentucky.

Contact Us

1116 Elmore Just Drive
Louisville, Kentucky 40245
(502) 243-8295