Hall of Famer			
Name	Yr. Inducted	Name	Yr. Inducted
Bobby Craigs, Professional	1984	H.L. Davis, Amateur	2001
Judge John Marshall, Amateur	1984	Elmore Just, Amateur	2001
Bill Kaiser, Professional	1985	Dr. Dwight Barkley, Amateur	2002
Jack Ryan, Professional	1985	Jack Freeman, Professional	2002
John C. Owens, Amateur	1986	Kenny Perry, Professional	2003
Al Atkins, Professional	1987	Danny McQueen, Professional	2004
J.W. Janes, Amateur	1988	Jack Ridge, Professional	2004
Frank Beard, Professional	1989	Harcourt Kemp, Amateur	2005
Gay Brewer, Professional	1989	Thomas Mussleman, Amateur	2005
Bobby Nichols, Professional	1989	Joan Rizer, Amateur	2005
Pete Doll, Professional	1990	Buddy Demling, Professional	2006
Joe Lally Sr., Professional	1990	Tommy Smith, Professional	2006
Colonel Lee S. Read, Amateur	1990	Steve Flesch, Professional	2007
Marion Miley, Amateur	1991	Bettie Lou Evans, Amateur	2008
Betty Rowland Probasco, Amateur	1991	Ray Ottman, Professional	2008
Gene Sullivan, Professional	1991	Buck Blankenship, Professional	2009
Louise Wilson, Amateur	1991	Russ Cochran, Professional	2009
Anne Combs, Amateur	1992	Marvin Lear, Amateur	2009
Larry Gilbert, Professional	1992	George Cadle, Professional	2010
Gene Hilen, Professional	1992	Mary Lou Daniel Crocker, Amateur	2010
Jim Osborne, Professional	1992	Eddie Tyree, Professional	2010
Joseph S. Dickson, Amateur	1994	Brown Cullen, Jr., Professional	2011
Bill Meyer Jr., Amateur	1994	Ted Schulz, Professional	2011
Dr. A.J. Powell Jr., Amateur	1994	Dave Bunnell, Amateur	2012
Ernie Schneider, Amateur	1995	Ralph Landrum, Professional	2012
Dr. Paul B. Hall, Amateur	1996	Charles Vittitoe, Professional	2012
Bill Musselman, Amateur	1996	James Kirchdorfer, Sr., Amateur	2013
George Helm, Amateur	1997	Bruce Walters, Amateur	2013
Irvin Ottman Sr., Professional	1997	Herb McGuire, Amateur	2014
Fred Allen, Amateur	1997	Martha Leach, Amateur	2015
Frank Atkins, Professional	1998	Jim Ferriell, Jr., Professional	2015
Don Fightmaster, Amateur	1998	Dr. Rex Chaney, Amateur	2016
Gordon W. Leishman, Professional	1998	Tom Cooksey, Amateur	2016
Dwight Gahm, Amateur	1999	Mark Wilson, Amateur	2016
Harreld Kirkpatrick, Amateur	1999	Dave Peege, Amateur	2017
Jodie Mudd, Professional	1999	Jim O'Hern, Professional	2017
Myra VanHoose Blackwelder, Amateur	1999		