Hall of Famer			
	Yr.		Yr.
Name	Inducted	Name	Inducted
Fred Allen, Amateur	1997	Joe Lally Sr., Professional	1990
Al Atkins, Professional	1987	Ralph Landrum, Professional	2012
Frank Atkins, Professional	1998	Marvin Lear, Amateur	2009
Dr. Dwight Barkley, Amateur	2002	Martha Leach, Amateur	2015
Frank Beard, Professional	1989	Gordon W. Leishman, Professional	1998
Buck Blankenship, Professional	2009	Judge John Marshall, Amateur	1984
Gay Brewer, Professional	1989	Herb McGuire, Amateur	2014
Dave Bunnell, Amateur	2012	Danny McQueen, Professional	2004
George Cadle, Professional	2010	Bill Meyer Jr., Amateur	1994
Dr. Rex Chaney, Amateur	2016	Marion Miley, Amateur	1991
Russ Cochran, Professional	2009	Jodie Mudd, Professional	1999
Anne Combs, Amateur	1992	Bill Musselman, Amateur	1996
Tom Cooksey, Amateur	2016	Thomas Mussleman, Amateur	2005
Bobby Craigs, Professional	1984	Bobby Nichols, Professional	1989
Brown Cullen, Jr., Professional	2011	Jim O'Hern, Professional	2017
Mary Lou Daniel Crocker, Amateur	2010	Jim Osborne, Professional	1992
H.L. Davis, Amateur	2001	Ray Ottman, Professional	2008
Buddy Demling, Professional	2006	Irvin Ottman Sr., Professional	1997
Joseph S. Dickson, Amateur	1994	John C. Owens, Amateur	1986
Pete Doll, Professional	1990	Dave Peege, Amateur	2017
Bettie Lou Evans, Amateur	2008	Kenny Perry, Professional	2003
Jim Ferriell, Jr., Professional	2015	Dr. A.J. Powell Jr., Amateur	1994
Don Fightmaster, Amateur	1998	Colonel Lee S. Read, Amateur	1990
Steve Flesch, Professional	2007	Jack Ridge, Professional	2004
Jack Freeman, Professional	2002	Joan Rizer, Amateur	2005
Dwight Gahm, Amateur	1999	Betty Rowland Probasco, Amateur	1991
Larry Gilbert, Professional	1992	Jack Ryan, Professional	1985
Dr. Paul B. Hall, Amateur	1996	Ernie Schneider, Amateur	1995
George Helm, Amateur	1997	Ted Schulz, Professional	2011
Gene Hilen, Professional	1992	Tommy Smith, Professional	2006
J.W. Janes, Amateur	1988	Gene Sullivan, Professional	1991
Elmore Just, Amateur	2001	Eddie Tyree, Professional	2010
Bill Kaiser, Professional	1985	Myra VanHoose Blackwelder, Amateur	1999
Harcourt Kemp, Amateur	2005	Charles Vittitoe, Professional	2012
James Kirchdorfer, Sr., Amateur	2013	Bruce Walters, Amateur	2013
Harreld Kirkpatrick, Amateur	1999	Louise Wilson, Amateur	1991
1 ,	1	Mark Wilson, Amateur	2016