Kentucky Hall of Fame			
Name	Yr. Inducted	Name	Yr. Inducted
Fred Allen, Amateur	1997	Ralph Landrum, Professional	2012
Al Atkins, Professional	1987	Martha Leach, Amateur	2015
Frank Atkins, Professional	1998	Marvin Lear, Amateur	2009
Dr. Dwight Barkley, Amateur	2002	Gordon W. Leishman, Professional	1998
Frank Beard, Professional	1989	Judge John Marshall, Amateur	1984
Buck Blankenship, Professional	2009	Herb McGuire, Amateur	2014
Gay Brewer, Professional	1989	Danny McQueen, Professional	2004
Dave Bunnell, Amateur	2012	Bill Meyer Jr., Amateur	1994
George Cadle, Professional	2010	Marion Miley, Amateur	1991
Dr. Rex Chaney, Amateur	2016	Jodie Mudd, Professional	1999
Russ Cochran, Professional	2009	Bill Musselman, Amateur	1996
Anne Combs, Amateur	1992	Thomas Mussleman, Amateur	2005
Tom Cooksey, Amateur	2016	Bobby Nichols, Professional	1989
Bobby Craigs, Professional	1984	Jim Osborne, Professional	1992
Brown Cullen, Jr., Professional	2011	Ray Ottman, Professional	2008
Mary Lou Daniel Crocker, Amateur	2010	Irvin Ottman Sr., Professional	1997
H.L. Davis, Amateur	2001	John C. Owens, Amateur	1986
Buddy Demling, Professional	2006	Kenny Perry, Professional	2003
Joseph S. Dickson, Amateur	1994	Dr. A.J. Powell Jr., Amateur	1994
Pete Doll, Professional	1990	Colonel Lee S. Read, Amateur	1990
Bettie Lou Evans, Amateur	2008	Jack Ridge, Professional	2004
Jim Ferriell, Jr., Professional	2015	Joan Rizer, Amateur	2005
Don Fightmaster, Amateur	1998	Betty Rowland Probasco, Amateur	1991
Steve Flesch, Professional	2007	Jack Ryan, Professional	1985
Jack Freeman, Professional	2002	Ernie Schneider, Amateur	1995
Dwight Gahm, Amateur	1999	Ted Schulz, Professional	2011
Larry Gilbert, Professional	1992	Tommy Smith, Professional	2006
Dr. Paul B. Hall, Amateur	1996	Gene Sullivan, Professional	1991
George Helm, Amateur	1997	Eddie Tyree, Professional	2010
Gene Hilen, Professional	1992	Myra VanHoose Blackwelder, Amateur	1999
J.W. Janes, Amateur	1988	Charles Vittitoe, Professional	2012
Elmore Just, Amateur	2001	Bruce Walters, Amateur	2013
Bill Kaiser, Professional	1985	Louise Wilson, Amateur	1991
Harcourt Kemp, Amateur	2005	Mark Wilson, Amateur	2016
James Kirchdorfer, Sr., Amateur	2013		
Harreld Kirkpatrick, Amateur	1999	1	
I. J. II. C. D. C. C. I.	1000	1	

1990

Joe Lally Sr., Professional