Kentucky Golf Association Match Play Championship

{Re-instated in 2012 after being removed from schedule in 1995}

<u>Year</u>	Winner	Runner-Up	Results	<u>Site</u>
2012	Jantzen Latham, Central City	Garrett Hinton	19th	Hunting Creek CC
2013	Joe Deraney, Lexington	David Brown	6&5	Persimmon Ridge
2014	Denver Haddix, Lexington	Fred Allen Meyer	<i>5</i> &3	Oxmoor CC

